شنتشن رويديسي الإضاءة المحدودة

شنتشن رويديسي الإضاءة كو.، المحدودة.، تأسست في 2012، متكاملة عالية-- منتديات المؤسسة التي تتخصص في تصميم الإضاءة، تطبيق المنتج والتوريد. ونحن نركز على إدارة المنتجات من المفهوم إلى الانتهاء.

شركتنا لديها فريق رائع من الناس مع شغف للإضاءة، الذين هم مكرسة لإضافة قيمة إلى برودوكتسديفيلوبنتس من خلال الجمع بين المعرفة التقنية مع خدمة ممتازة والإضاءة تصميم لإنتاج عالية الجودة، ومصابيح الإضاءة مصممة لجميع تطبيقات الإضاءة.

تغطي حوالي 3000 متر مربع، مصنع لديها أكثر من 60 موظفا. هناك قسم كبير r & d، تحديث مراكز الإنتاج، دعم تقني شامل اختبار الهندسة وعشرة الموظفين الفنيين. منتجاتنا الرئيسية: أدى ارتفاع خليج الخفيفة، أدى ضوء تروفر، أدى قطاع التحديثية أطقم و أدى ضوء الفيضانات. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع هذه التركيبات في ورش العمل والمستودعات والملاعب ومراكز التسوق ومحطات السكك الحديدية والمكاتب والمحاكم والساحات الخ تغطي أسواقنا أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة في أوروبا وأمريكا واستراليا ونيوزيلندا والشرق الأوسط. وتم إنشاء شبكة معززة للمبيعات والخدمات. ومن الاعترافات والابتكار من الأضواء التي تؤدي المؤسسة إلى النجاح. لدينا حاليا عشرة براءات الاختراع في الصين، رديز الإضاءة قطع الغيار أي جهد في الابتكار. ويتم اعتماد منتجاتنا من قبل الاختبارات المؤسسية مثل أول، دلك، إيتل، فك، الشعيبة، C القراد سي و روهس.

نتمسك الغرض "متفوقة الجودة، سعر معقول، التسليم في الوقت المناسب، خدمة استثنائية". شركتنا سوف يكون الشريك المثالي في المعاملات التجارية متبادلة المنفعة. إذا واجه العملاء أي مشاكل بعد البيع، وسنقدم إجابة راض للعملاء خلال 8 ساعة. إذا كانت المنتجات معطوبة، وسنقدم تعويض أو العودة السلع أو تبادل السلع للعملاء وفقا ل بعد البيع سياسة. هذا هو السبب في الإضاءة رديز يصبح الخيار المفضل لكثير من الزبائن.

650-495.jpg

Shenzhen Ruidisi Lighting Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Ruidisi Lighting Co., Ltd., founded in 2012, a integrated high-tech enterprise which specializes in lighting design, product application and supply. We focus on managing products from concept to completion.

Our company has a fantastic team of people with a passion for lighting, who are dedicated to adding value to productsdevelopments by combining their technical knowledge with excellent service and lighting design to produce high quality, tailored lighting fixtures for all lighting applications.

Covering around 3,000 square meters, factory has more than 60 employees. There are large R&D department, modernized production centers, comprehensive technical engineering test support and ten professional personnel. Our main products: led high bay light, led troffer light, led strip retrofit kits and led flood light. These fixtures are widely used in workshops, warehouses, stadiums, shopping malls, railway stations, offices, courts and squares etc. Our markets cover more than 20 countries and areas in Europe, America, Australia, New Zealand and Middle East. An enhanced sales and service network have been established. It is the acknowledges and innovation of lights that lead an enterprise to success. We currently have ten patents in China, RDS Lighting spares no effort in innovation. Our products are certified by institutional tests such as UL,DLC,ETL,FCC,SAA,C-Tick CE and RoHS.

We uphold the purpose "Superior Quality, Reasonable Price, Timely Delivery, Exceptional Service". Our company will be your ideal partner in mutually beneficial business transactions. If customers encounter any problems after-sale, we will give a satisfied answer to customers within 8 hours. If the products are damaged, we will give compensation or return goods or exchange goods to customers according to the After-Sales Service Policy. This is why RDS Lighting becomes the preferred choice for many customers.